Loading articles...

LISTEN LIVE: ‘One Love Manchester’ concert

Last Updated Jun 4, 2017 at 11:20 am EDT

Ariana Grande, Katy Perry, Justin Bieber, Coldplay, Miley Cyrus, Niall Horan and more of music’s biggest stars are set to converge on Manchester, England, Sunday for the One Love Manchester benefit concert for the victims of last week’s horrific attack.

Here’s how you can listen to the entire concert live (starting Sunday at 2 p.m. Eastern, 1 p.m. Central, 12 p.m. Mountain; and 11 a.m. Pacific):

On your computer: via our partner radio station KiSS 92.5 Toronto. Click here to listen.

On your mobile device: via the Radioplayer Canada app; select KiSS 92.5 Toronto. Click here to download.

The show will be held at the Old Trafford Cricket Ground in Manchester.

Money raised from the tickets will go to the We Love Manchester emergency fund, a central fund to support the victims of the Manchester terror attack as well as their family. Click here to make a donation.

The Manchester attack took place on May 22 at the Manchester arena during Ariana Grande’s Dangerous Woman show. Twenty-two people were killed with over 100 people injured — the deadliest attack in the UK since the 2005 London bombings.